• Home



CEMA’s Board is dedicated to serving the needs of the Association and the Industry.  Take a few minutes to get familiar with our Officers / Board of Directors.



 CEMA Board Paul Ross  

Paul Ross, President of CEMA – 2017

President, Douglas Manufacturing Co., Inc., Pell City, AL

Members of CEMA since 1996.  Paul is a Member of the Membership/Marketing Committee, Finance/Budget Committee, Pulley Committee, Strategic Planning Committee, and the Bulk Handling Section (Chair of the Section).

E.A. (Ned) Thompson, Vice President of CEMA

Chairman, President, and CEO, Prab, Inc., Prab, Hapman, Kalamazoo, MI

Members of CEMA since 1990.  Ned is a Member of the Finance/Budget Committee, Membership/Marketing Committee, Strategic Planning Committee, and the Bulk Handling Section.

Micheal Hoehn

Michael Hoehn, Secretary of CEMA

President, Automatic Systems, Inc., Kansas City, MO

Members of CEMA since 1974. Michael is a member of the Finance/Budget Committee, a member of the Membership/Marketing Committee, and the Bulk & Unit Handling Section.

Mike Nisenbaum

Michael Nisenbaum, Treasurer of CEMA

Director of Industrial Distribution Sales/Marketing, Timken – Carlisle, Springfield, MO

Members of CEMA since 2012. Michael is a member of the Finance/Budget Committee (Chair of Committee), and a member of the Unit Handling Section, Membership/Marketing Committee, and the Meetings Committee.

Robert Reinfried, Executive Vice President of CEMA

Executive Vice President of CEMA since 1994.  

Bob is the Vice Chair of Finance/Budget Committee, a Member of the Statistics Committee, the Strategic Planning Committee, and the Unit Handling Section.


Directors 2015-2018

Noel Bell, Director of CEMA

Vice President, Conveyor Divisions, Martin Sprocket & Gear, Inc., Arlington, TX

Members of CEMA since 1966. Noel is a Member of the Bulk Handling Section, Joint Screw Conveyor and Bucket Elevator Section (Chair of Section), and the Membership/Marketing Committee.


Bob Callahan 2016

Bob Callahan, Director of CEMA

Executive Director, Business Development and Marketing, SENQCIA MAXCO, Ltd., Kennesaw, GA

Members of CEMA since 2010.  Bob is a Member of the Unit Handling Section (Chair of Section), Conveyor Chain Section, and the Membership/Marketing Committee.

Jerry Heathman_mffoto

Jerry Heathman, Past Presidents Representative of CEMA

President, Chantland Pulley & Roller Company Humboldt, Iowa

Members of CEMA since 2000.  Jerry is a member of the Meetings Committee (Chair of Committee),Member of the Unit Handling Section, Statistics Committee, and the Past President’s Committee.

Directors 2016-2019

Andrew Felter

Andrew Felter, Director of CEMA

President and Chief Executive Officer, Webster Industries, Inc., Tiffin, OH

Members of CEMA since 1933.  Andy is a Member of the Conveyor Chain Section, and the Membership/Marketing Committee.

Directors 2017-2020

Chris Maines-2017

Chris Maines, Director of CEMA

Vice President, Project Engineering, Intelligrated, Inc., Mason, Ohio

Members of CEMA since 1998.  Chris is a Member of the Unit Handling Section, and the Engineering Conference Unit Handling Section (Vice Chair of Section).


Johnny Wheat, Director of CEMA

President, 4B Components LTD., Morton, Illinois

Members of CEMA since 2014.  Johnny is a Member of the Conveyor Chain Section, the Joint Screw and Bucket Elevator Committee, and the Chain Committee.



© 2017 CEMA
The Voice of the Conveyor Industry of the Americas